YOU

I will always chose YOU. YOU mean the most for me. YOU have always been there. And even now when YOU aboned me I will always be there for YOU, no matter how angry I am at YOU. No matter how much YOU hurted  me and bring me to tears. I miss YOU every day and how we used to be. Every day I see YOU I just want to go to YOU. Allt the moments we had I will treusure in my heart and wear it with proud and I hope YOU do the same.YOU mean the whole world for me. I didn’t ask to have YOU in my life but I have and I’m so happy you are. And all I can finnish with is: I hope YOU open your eyes and come back to me and when you’re ready I will stand with open arms. YOU will always be welcome in my life. 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0